Board of Directors

President/Delegate



Alex Rovder

e-mail: [email protected]

President Elect/Alternate Delegate



Adam Douglas Posorske

e-mail: [email protected]

Vice President



Akshay Bhargava


TRC Worldwide Engineering MEP
e-mail: [email protected]

Secretary

Justin Brodehl
Victaulic

e-mail: [email protected]

Treasurer
Dave Marshall
Applied Engineering Services Inc.
3863 Apple Cave Ct
New Palestine, IN 46163-9499
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: [email protected]
Historian

Gabriel S Currier
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: (317)605-1648
e-mail: [email protected]
Refrigeration Committee/Technology Transfer Chair

Jack Kibort
Hydronic & Steam

e-mail: [email protected]

Research Promotion Committee Chair

Katherine Neeld

Membership Promotion Committee Chair
Jonathan Gulley
Hydronic and Steam Equipment Co. Inc.
8950 Bash St
Indianapolis, IN 46256-1277
Phone: (317)319-2355
e-mail: [email protected]
Young Engineers ASHRAE (YEA)
John P Okerson
CMTA
818 Logan St.
Ste 200
Noblesville, IN 46060
Phone: (317) 748-4922
e-mail: [email protected]
Chapter Board of Governors

Timothy M Anderson
Applied Engineering Services
5975 Cast Ck Pkwy N Dr Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46250-4346
Phone: (317)810-4141
Fax: (317)810-4140
e-mail: [email protected]
Chapter Board of Governors

Eric A Broemel
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: 317-263-6226
Fax: 317-263-6224
e-mail: [email protected]
Chapter Board of Governors

Gabriel S Currier
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: (317)605-1648
e-mail: [email protected]
Chapter Board of Governors

Michael D Jamieson
Applied Engineering Services
9957 Aegean Rd
Fishers, IN 46037-9732
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: [email protected]
Chapter Board of Governors

Ryan Scheidies
Johnson Controls - Indianapolis
1255 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2200
Fax: 317-638-6146
e-mail: [email protected]
Chapter Board of Governors

Anthony J Wilkerson
Validated Custom Solutions
2384 Treesdale Cir
Carmel, IN 46032-7934
Phone: (317) 523-9684
e-mail: [email protected]
Webmaster
Isaac Iaquinta
Envelop
905 N Capitol Ave Ste 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1004
e-mail: [email protected]

President/Delegate

Ryan C Smalligan
Level Solutions
1900 W Lloyd Expy
Evansville, IN 47712-5138
Phone: 317-460-7585
Fax: (317)576-8473
e-mail: RSmalligan@level-solutions.com
President Elect/Alternate Delegate

Alex Rovder
502 S West St
Indianapolis, IN 46225-1140
Phone: (317)631-9241
Fax: 317-631-6619
e-mail: arovder@m-n-a.com
Vice President

Adam Douglas Posorske
BSA Lifestructures
1273 Bridgeport Dr
Westfield, IN 46074-8075
Phone: (920)379-7517
e-mail: aposorske@bsalifestructures.com
Secretary

Akshay Bhargava
TRC Worldwide Engineering MEP
6701 Harvest Moon Ln
Whitestown, IN 46075-0077
Phone: (321) 609-1179
e-mail: abhargava@trcww.com
Treasurer
Dave Marshall
Applied Engineering Services Inc.
3863 Apple Cave Ct
New Palestine, IN 46163-9499
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: dmarshall@applied-e-s.com
Historian

Gabriel S Currier
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: (317)605-1648
e-mail: gcurrier@schmidt-arch.com
Research Promotion Committee Chair
Justin Brodehl
Victaulic
5867 Weldra Dr
Zionsville, IN 46077-0110
Phone: (317)766-1045
e-mail: justin.brodehl@victaulic.com
Membership Promotion Committee Chair
Jonathan Gulley
Hydronic and Steam Equipment Co. Inc.
8950 Bash St
Indianapolis, IN 46256-1277
Phone: (317)319-2355
e-mail: jgulley@hydstm.com
Young Engineers ASHRAE (YEA)
John P Okerson
CMTA
818 Logan St Ste 200
Noblesville, IN 46060-2223
Phone: (317) 748-4922
e-mail: jokerson@cmta.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Timothy M Anderson
Applied Engineering Services
5975 Cast Ck Pkwy N Dr Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46250-4346
Phone: (317)810-4141
Fax: (317)810-4140
e-mail: tanderson@applied-e-s.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Eric A Broemel
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: 317-263-6226
Fax: 317-263-6224
e-mail: ebroemel@schmidt-arch.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Gabriel S Currier
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: (317)605-1648
e-mail: gcurrier@schmidt-arch.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Michael D Jamieson
Applied Engineering Services
9957 Aegean Rd
Fishers, IN 46037-9732
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: mjamieson@applied-e-s.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Ryan Scheidies
Johnson Controls - Indianapolis
1255 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2200
Fax: 317-638-6146
e-mail: ryan.m.scheidies@jci.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Anthony J Wilkerson
Validated Custom Solutions
2384 Treesdale Cir
Carmel, IN 46032-7934
Phone: (317) 523-9684
e-mail: awilkerson@envelopgroup.com
Webmaster
Isaac Iaquinta
Envelop
905 N Capitol Ave Ste 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1004
e-mail: iiaquinta@envelopgroup.com