Board of Directors

President/Delegate

Michael D Jamieson
Applied Engineering Services
9957 Aegean Rd
Fishers, IN 46037-9732
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: mjamieson@applied-e-s.com
President Elect/Alternate Delegate

Ryan C Smalligan
Level Solutions
7319 E 116th St
Fishers, IN 46038-2311
Phone: (317)460-7585
Fax: (317)576-8473
e-mail: RSmalligan@level-solutions.com
Vice President

Alex Rovder
502 S West St
Indianapolis, IN 46225-1140
Phone: (317)631-9241
Fax: 317-631-6619
e-mail: arovder@m-n-a.com
Secretary

Adam Douglas Posorske
BSA Lifestructures
1273 Bridgeport Dr
Westfield, IN 46074-8075
Phone: (920)379-7517
e-mail: aposorske@bsalifestructures.com
Treasurer
Dave Marshall
Applied Engineering Services, Inc.
5975 Cast Ck Pkwy N Dr Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46250-4346
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: dmarshall@applied-e-s.com
Historian

Gabriel S Currier
Validated Custom Solutions
905 N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1004
Phone: (317)605-1648
e-mail: gcurrier@schmidt-arch.com
Refrigeration Committee/Technology Transfer Chair

Jeremy M. Robinson
Johnson Controls Inc
1255 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2200
Phone: 13178640612
e-mail: jeremy.robinson@jci.com
Research Promotion Committee Chair
Justin Brodehl
Victaulic
9458 Oakley Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46260-1330
Phone: (317)766-1045
e-mail: justin.brodehl@victaulic.com
Membership Promotion Committee Chair

Akshay Bhargava
TRC Worldwide Engineering MEP
7824 Musket St Apt B
Indianapolis, IN 46256-2819
Phone: (321) 609-1179
e-mail: abhargava@trcww.com
Student Activities Committee Chair
Ethan Matt Armour
Victaulic
4127 S Kelly Dr
New Palestine, IN 46163-9060
Phone: (317)864-4772
e-mail: ethan.armour@victaulic.com
Student Activities Committee Chair
William C Eisler
RE Dimond & Assc Inc
732 N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1114
Phone: (317)634-4672
e-mail: bill.eisler@redimond.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Timothy M Anderson
Applied Engineering Services
5975 Cast Ck Pkwy N Dr Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46250-4346
Phone: (317)810-4141
Fax: (317)810-4140
e-mail: tanderson@applied-e-s.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Gabriel S Currier
Validated Custom Solutions
905 N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1004
Phone: (317)605-1648
e-mail: gcurrier@schmidt-arch.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Ryan Scheidies
Johnson Controls - Indianapolis
1255 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2200
Fax: 317-638-6146
e-mail: ryan.m.scheidies@jci.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Anthony J Wilkerson
Validated Custom Solutions
2384 Treesdale Cir
Carmel, IN 46032-7934
Phone: (317)523-9686
e-mail: awilkerson@envelopgroup.com

Andrew Cheung
4415 Norwaldo Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46205-2155
Phone: (843)597-2120
e-mail: awcheung4@gmail.com
Webmaster
Jayraj D Ligade
7021 American Way
Apt D
Indianapolis, IN 46256-2652
Phone: (317)909-6400
e-mail: ligadejayraj@gmail.com