Board of Directors

President/Delegate

Alex Rovder
502 S West St
Indianapolis, IN 46225-1140
Phone: (317)631-9241
Fax: 317-631-6619
e-mail: arovder@m-n-a.com
President Elect/Alternate Delegate

Adam Douglas Posorske
BSA Lifestructures
1273 Bridgeport Dr
Westfield, IN 46074-8075
Phone: (920)379-7517
e-mail: aposorske@bsalifestructures.com
Vice President

Akshay Bhargava
TRC Worldwide Engineering MEP
6701 Harvest Moon Ln
Whitestown, IN 46075-0077
Phone: (321) 609-1179
e-mail: abhargava@trcww.com
Secretary

Justin Brodehl
Victaulic
5867 Weldra Dr
Zionsville, IN 46077-0110
Phone: (317)766-1045
e-mail: justin.brodehl@victaulic.com
Treasurer

Dave Marshall
Applied Engineering Services Inc.
5975 Castle Ck Pkwy N Dr
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46250-4346
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: dmarshall@applied-e-s.com
Historian

Gabriel S Currier
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: (317)605-1648
e-mail: gcurrier@schmidt-arch.com
Refrigeration Committee/Technology Transfer Chair

Jack J Kibort
Hydronic and Steam Equipment Co.
770 Edison Way
Carmel, IN 46032-8221
Phone: (317)577-8326
Fax: (317)577-7109
e-mail: jkibort@hydstm.com
Research Promotion Committee Chair
Katherine Neeld
Automated Logic Corporation
8751 Boehning Ln
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Phone: (317) 515-7653
e-mail: katherine.neeld@carrier.com
Membership Promotion Committee Chair

Jonathan Gulley
Hydronic and Steam Equipment Co. Inc.
8950 Bash St
Indianapolis, IN 46256-1277
Phone: (317)319-2355
e-mail: jgulley@hydstm.com
Student Activities Committee Chair

Michael D Jamieson
Applied Engineering Services
9957 Aegean Rd
Fishers, IN 46037-9732
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: mjamieson@applied-e-s.com
Young Engineers ASHRAE (YEA)

John P Okerson
CMTA
818 Logan St Ste 200
Noblesville, IN 46060-2223
Phone: (317) 748-4922
e-mail: jokerson@cmta.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Timothy M Anderson
Applied Engineering Services
5975 Cast Ck Pkwy N Dr Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46250-4346
Phone: (317)810-4141
Fax: (317)810-4140
e-mail: tanderson@applied-e-s.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Eric A Broemel
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: 317-263-6226
Fax: 317-263-6224
e-mail: ebroemel@schmidt-arch.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Michael D Jamieson
Applied Engineering Services
9957 Aegean Rd
Fishers, IN 46037-9732
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: mjamieson@applied-e-s.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Ryan Scheidies
Johnson Controls - Indianapolis
1255 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2200
Fax: 317-638-6146
e-mail: ryan.m.scheidies@jci.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Ryan C Smalligan
Level Solutions
1900 W Lloyd Expy
Evansville, IN 47712-5138
Phone: 317-460-7585
Fax: (317)576-8473
e-mail: RSmalligan@level-solutions.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Anthony J Wilkerson
Validated Custom Solutions
2384 Treesdale Cir
Carmel, IN 46032-7934
Phone: (317) 523-9684
e-mail: awilkerson@envelopgroup.com
Webmaster

Isaac Iaquinta
Envelop
905 N Capitol Ave Ste 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1004
e-mail: iiaquinta@envelopgroup.com