Board of Directors

President/Delegate

Eric A Broemel
Schmidt Associates
415 Mass Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1501
Phone: (317)263-6226
Fax: 317-263-6224
e-mail: ebroemel@schmidt-arch.com
President Elect/Alternate Delegate

Michael D Jamieson
Applied Engineering Services
9957 Aegean Rd
Fishers, IN 46037-9732
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: mjamieson@applied-e-s.com
Vice President

Ryan C Smalligan
Level Solutions
9084 Technology Dr Ste 300
Fishers, IN 46038-3080
Phone: (317)460-7585
Fax: (317)576-8473
e-mail: RSmalligan@level-solutions.com
Secretary

Alex Rovder
502 S West St
Indianapolis, IN 46225-1140
Phone: (317)631-9241
Fax: 317-631-6619
e-mail: arovder@m-n-a.com
Treasurer
Dave Marshall
Applied Engineering Services, Inc.
9100 Keystone Xing Ste 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2157
Phone: (317)810-4141
e-mail: dmarshall@applied-e-s.com
Historian

John E Wolfert
Energy Engineering
1335 S Guilford Rd Apt A1506
Carmel, IN 46032-3092
Phone: (317)258-5507
Fax: (317)844-2828
e-mail: jwengn@aol.com
Refrigeration Committee/Technology Transfer Chair

Jeremy M. Robinson
Johnson Controls Inc
9448 San Miguel Dr Apt E
Indianapolis, IN 46250-1261
Phone: 13178640612
e-mail: jeremy.robinson@jci.com
Research Promotion Committee Chair
Justin Brodehl
Victaulic
9458 Oakley Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46260-1330
Phone: (317)766-1045
e-mail: justin.brodehl@victaulic.com
Membership Promotion Committee Chair

Akshay Bhargava
TRC Worldwide Engineering MEP
7151 Old House Rd Apt B
Indianapolis, IN 46256-2810
Phone: (321)609-1179
e-mail: abhargava@trcww.com
Student Activities Committee Chair
Ethan Matt Armour
Victaulic
22 W Main St
New Palestine, IN 46163-8755
Phone: (317)864-4772
e-mail: ethan.armour@victaulic.com
Student Activities Committee Chair
William C Eisler
RE Dimond & Assc Inc
732 N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1114
Phone: (317)634-4672
e-mail: bill.eisler@redimond.com
Young Engineers ASHRAE (YEA)

Adam Douglas Posorske
BSA Lifestructures
1273 Bridgeport Dr
Westfield, IN 46074-8075
Phone: (920)379-7517
e-mail: aposorske@bsalifestructures.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Timothy M Anderson
Applied Engineering Services
9100 Keystone Xing Ste 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2157
Phone: (317)810-4141
Fax: (317)810-4140
e-mail: tanderson@applied-e-s.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Gabriel S Currier
Validated Custom Solutions
905 N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1004
Phone: (317)605-1648
e-mail: gcurrier@envelopgroup.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Ryan Scheidies
Johnson Controls - Indianapolis
1255 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2200
Fax: 317-638-6146
e-mail: ryan.m.scheidies@jci.com
Chapter Board of Governors

Anthony J Wilkerson
Validated Custom Solutions
2384 Treesdale Cir
Carmel, IN 46032-7934
Phone: (317)523-9686
e-mail: aj@vc-solutions.com

Andrew Cheung
4415 Norwaldo Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46205-2155
Phone: (843)597-2120
e-mail: awcheung4@gmail.com